Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

SANTAAAAAAAAA!!!

Leave a comment

OMG! OMG!   I got up this morning and looked outside to see how much snow I would have to shovel so our company could park in the driveway… and THIS was what I saw..

DSC08959 (768x1024)

 

REINDEER TRACKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Two rows…. he landed in my driveway!!

DSC08955 (768x1024)

Aren’t the tiny little hoof prints so cute?

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

