Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

New photos

Leave a comment

I’ve received some photos this week from the Wearable Arts Show from the official photographer, Prairie Ranger Photography – Sean Trostem, and one of my Halloween customers sent me a shot of them in costume.

Here are shots from the actual Wearable Arts Show and taken in the studio at the event.  First is from the “bull fight” portion of their performance, then shots of Khira in the studio showing different angles of the body painting, then Stewart and Khira together.

2_Rehers_IMG_9209 IMG_5030 IMG_5035 IMG_5039 IMG_5045

 

And my sugar skull customers from November 1st, The Day of the Dead, sent me a great photo of themselves in costume.  First, here is the shot I took of them when I did their make-up:

Sugarskulls

 

And THIS is them in costume… I LOVE THIS PHOTO!!

Mandy Schroeder B

 

I just love how the colours work so well, and the flowers, and the lace mantilla… just so gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

