Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

Will you Vote for me?

Leave a comment

I entered a couple of my works into Kryolan’s TALENT contests and they are now up for voting.  I have one in the Body Art Category – my Steampunk Stormtrooper (a different photo is entered)

location3

And my Blue Ice Fairy is in the Theatre Category – I had submitted it for Body Art but they put it in Theatre. (This is the photo that is entered.)

Fennell-1-AG

The body painting had to be posted on Pinterest as Facebook deleted photos due to nudity, so the voting locations are different:

For the Body Art – Steampunk Stormtrooper vote HERE

For the Theatre – Blue Ice Fairy vote HERE

Thanks!!  The contest is worldwide so the competition level is HIGH!

UPDATE:  Thanks to everyone who voted/liked I appreciate your support.  The winners have been announced and they weren’t my entries.  Congrats to the winners in all the categories.

Leave a Reply

