Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

Cinco de Mayo

Leave a comment

Yesterday was a busy day.  I had three jobs booked.  In the morning we painted at the MS Walk.  Then I went to the Shark  Club to paint their wait staff and managers for Cinco de Mayo.

I didn’t paint many Mexican themed things but here are photos of some of my work:

Most of the ladies went with pretty and sparkles.

And wanted to frame their ink.

The guys all chose tribal designs:

I spent two hours there and then rushed home to my private appointment to paint the dead pirates!

Leave a Reply

