Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

I’m alive

Leave a comment

Been busy, sick and trying to get my bookkeeping done and to the accountant…

Got my computers up and running so have been on them non-stop doing the bookkeeping.  Finally got an entire year’s worth entered, now just have to run the reports and proof everything.

Monday I was off sick for the first time since August 1, 2008… feel better now but it was a crappy couple of weeks.

Show opened at the theatre last week “Harvey”. 

Looking for a new casual care aide for mom as our nursing student is off home to BC and a summer job.

Bathroom not DONE yet… still waiting for the mirror and storage door…

Just thought I’d post just to let you know I’m still alive… barely.

Leave a Reply

