Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

Yippee! One thing is finished!

Leave a comment

This morning I did the final coat of paint on the wall… So, thanks to me, one part of our “reno” is complete!

Here’s the step-by-step photos of what was done. 

Now I guess I can reposition the furniture and re-hang my art on that wall…  Need to decide whether to centre on the wall or center over the couch.  But I think I’m going to angle the couch now that the closet isn’t there.  We don’t use that door at all so blocking it isn’t a problem.

Leave a Reply

