Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

some of the places I’ve been

Leave a comment

Thought I’d share some of my favourite shots of places I’ve visited… since 2003 when I got my first digital camera!   Other places I shot in 35mm and they aren’t on the computer. 

I was taking a mini-mental vacation by looking at the photos…

See if you can match the place with the photos!!

 

So… think you can match these all up?  Loch Lomond, Eiffel Tower, Machu Picchu, Warwick Castle, San Francisco, Hadrian’s Wall, Cusco, Castle Bolton, Atacama Desert, Panama Canal, Versailles, Valparaiso, Westminster Bridge, Banff Springs Hotel, Stonehenge, Everglades, Hell, Paris, Stratford-On-Avon, Costa Rica, Liverpool, Athabasca Icefield, Bath, The Louvre, Banff National Park, Devon, Huaca de la Luna, Whitby Abbey, St. Niklaas, Edinburgh Castle, Beaverlodge, Chester…

Leave a Reply

