Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

100 articles October in just 10 days

Leave a comment

I have been invited to be one of the 10 contributing authors to this interesting endeavour.  Dale Obrochta of mbd2.com is publishing this project starting October 10 at 10:00 a.m. and 10 new articles will be posted everyday for 10 days. 

The announcement of the project is here http://www.mbd2.com/forum/articles/ 

My 10 articles will be all new material and focus on my area of expertise… what is that you ask??  I still have to decide… 🙂  But probably face and body painting.

Timing is good as I can write them while I am traveling to and from San Francisco – I leave tomorrow morning for Living Canvas. 

I arrive in SF at 3:15 and am going to the 6:30  show of Beach Blanket Babylon!  I am SOOOO looking forward to that!!

Be sure to check back on the 25th… I will be getting home late the 24th and will post about my trip with lots of photos from the convention!

Leave a Reply

