Shannon Fennell's Blog

My life, cooking, make-up, travel, the joy of home ownership and the occasional rant!

a sad day

Leave a comment

After singing the praises of Kryolan Interferenz Bach Blue (aka GB) in my last post I have just discovered that it has been discontinued by Kryolan.  Apparently they cannot get one of the ingredients anymore so are unable to produce it.

I managed to track down some through Canadian retailers so have bought up all the large cakes I could find!  I love that colour and really would hate not to have it!

The colour they have said “replaces” it has been available all along but it is more blue than Bach Blue was/is.

R.I.P. Kryolan Interferenz Bach Blue... I'll miss you!

R.I.P. Kryolan Interferenz Bach Blue... I'll miss you!

Leave a Reply

